T-CYSA relies on a large number of volunteers and a small number of part-time employees.

Board of Directors

Descriptions of each position on the Board of Directors are in the T-CYSA Bylaws.

Executive Committee

President Stephanie Koerner
VP of Development Whitney Kimbrell

Director of Marketing
and Communications

Pegi Mueller
VP of Competition Shana Chavez
VP of Administration Kris Dowdy
Treasurer Chino Melo
Secretary Jamie Chavez

Other Directors

Director of Kennewick Club Anthony Wolf
Director of Pasco Club Position Open
Director of Richland/West Richland – Boys Richard Toth
Director of Richland/West Richland – Girls Thomas Crosier
Director of Benton City Glynn Gately
Three Rivers Soccer Club President Gabriel Suarez
Head Referee Patti Atkins
Director of Tournaments Ed Carnes

Other Staff

Office Manager

Contact Information

Phone: 509-544-0276

Fax: 509-542-0395

Mail: 6160 Burden Blvd, Pasco, WA 99301

Phone: 509-544-0276         FAX: 509-542-0395       6160 Burden Blvd, Pasco, WA 99301